Descendre

Notre

concept

de Coffee Shop

Notre ambition ? Offrir un moment de gourmandise et de détente aux voyageurs et à tous les amateurs de bon café.

Le coffee shop des voyageurs et des amateurs de café

SO! COFFEE est une enseigne internationale de coffee shop moderne créée spécialement pour les lieux de transport, qui propose des cafés et produits gourmands de qualité.

Notre mission: offrir à tous les amoureux de bon café un moment de plaisir et de gourmandise.

Nos valeurs pour y parvenir : plaisir, qualité, convivialité, confort et efficacité.

Que vous rêviez d’un bon café accompagné d’un authentique cheesecake américain, ou d’un bon sandwich, vous trouverez chez SO! COFFEE le produit parfait ! Avec nos cafés et nos boissons gourmandes, nos gâteaux et pâtisseries, nous vous proposons des petits plaisirs pour tous les moments de la journée.

Que vous soyez pressé ou à la recherche d’un endroit cosy où profiter d’un moment de répit, vous trouverez chez SO! COFFEE l’ambiance qui vous correspond : nous proposons un service au comptoir rapide et efficace (sans jamais transiger sur la qualité !), mais aussi des espaces lounge, où se détendre et travailler à l’abri de l’agitation de la gare ou de l’aéroport.

Votre coffee shop en gare et en aéroport

SO! COFFEE a été créé pour les voyageurs dans les gares et aéroports. Notre promesse : égayer et faciliter votre voyage.

Nous savons que lorsque vous voyagez, vous êtes souvent stressé et pressé. C’est pourquoi SO! COFFEE s’efforce de vous apporter du réconfort à travers des produits gourmands et des points de vente chaleureux, tout en vous garantissant un service rapide à tout moment.

Et bien sûr, l’ensemble de nos produits sont nomades et disponibles en vente à emporter !

SO! COFFEE est présent dans 5 pays avec plus de 65 coffee shops dans de nombreux aéroports, gares, centres commerciaux et centres d’affaires.

Plus d'infos Voir moins

Notre café!

Vous êtes un amoureux de bon café ? SO! COFFEE vous offre une expérience café de qualité : un café artisanal préparé par des baristas professionnels avec les meilleurs ingrédients et équipements.

  • Espresso Espresso
  • Latte Latte
  • Cappuccino Cappuccino
  • Gourmet Gourmet

Les meilleurs cafés préparés avec les meilleurs blends

Notre blend SO! COFFEE mêle subtilement la douceur des grains de café Arabica avec la force du café Robusta, pour un café de caractère et un équilibre parfait en caféine. Les grains de café frais sont moulus par nos baristas sur demande et sous vos yeux : ainsi, les grains de café gardent toute leur fraîcheur… et votre café toute sa saveur !

Pour préserver et mettre en valeur le goût unique de nos grains de café frais, nous utilisons le meilleur équipement disponible sur le
marché : des machines à café italiennes traditionnelles des marques Marzocco ou Cimbali. Alliant élégance et performance, elles nous permettent de garantir un goût optimal pour toutes nos recettes à base de café.

Des baristas professionnels à votre service

Nos cafés vous sont préparés et servis par des baristas professionnels, formés à l’art subtil de la préparation du café. Plus que des experts, nos baristas sont de véritables passionnés qui vous feront vivre une expérience café unique : de la préparation du topping le plus gourmand au latte art le plus spectaculaire, la préparation de chaque boisson devient un véritable show ! Une envie ou un besoin particulier ? Nos baristas vous aideront à personnaliser votre boisson.

Que vous soyez un expert dans l’art du café ou que vous vouliez en apprendre les bases, nos baristas seront ravis de partager avec vous leur passion du bon café. Vous avez toujours rêvé de maîtriser le latte art ? Découvrez les astuces de nos baristas sans plus attendre !

Product 3

Nos recettes de café

Chez SO! COFFEE, vous trouverez toutes vos boissons préférées à base de café : l’Espresso et le double Espresso, l’Americano, l’Espresso con Panna, le Cappuccino, le Latte, le Café filtre…

Nous vous proposons aussi nos recettes signature à base de café, renouvelées à chaque saison : des Chai Latte aromatisés, des recettes réconfortantes avec des toppings gourmands en hiver, des café frappés et glacés en été… Vous serez surpris à chaque visite !

Product 4

SO! COFFEE, ce n’est pas seulement du café !

Des thés, des infusions, de délicieux chocolats chauds avec ou sans crème… Vous trouverez chez SO! COFFEE toutes les boissons chaudes que vous aimez !

Nos baristas ne sont pas seulement experts dans l’art de préparer les meilleurs cafés, mais aussi celui de concocter de délicieux jus de fruits frais, aussi tonifiants que nos cafés les plus forts ! En été, goûtez également nos thés glacés et limonades maison. Si vous ne trouvez pas votre bonheur parmi nos délicieuses boissons fraîches artisanales, vous pourrez faire votre choix parmi une sélection d’eaux, sodas et bières en bouteille.

Plus d'infos Voir moins

Nosproduits

Du petit-déjeuner complet aux pâtisseries américaines, gâteaux et sandwiches,
SO! COFFEE vous accompagne tout au long de la journée !

  • Product 1

    Nos pâtisseries et gâteaux

    Chez SO! COFFEE, vous trouverez les plus célèbres pâtisseries et gâteaux américains et français, déclinés au travers de recettes signature uniques. Chez nous, les muffins sont fourrés au chocolat, ou saupoudrés de biscuits ; les donuts sont déclinés avec de la pâte feuilletée pour les amateurs de nouveautés…

    Vous pouvez craquer : la gourmandise n’est pas un vilain défaut lorsqu’il s’agit de cheesecakes ou de tartelettes aux fruits ! Mais si vous tenez à être raisonnable, nous avons aussi de délicieuses salades de fruits, des yaourts et des granolas…

  • Product 2

    Nos sandwiches et salades frais

    Vous trouverez chez SO! COFFEE un large choix de sandwiches généreux pour vos repas : des sandwiches ciabatta et club, mais aussi des bagels… Et si vous souhaitez autre chose qu’un sandwich lorsque vous voyagez, nos salades repas ou d’accompagnement sont faites pour vous ;)

    Nos sandwiches et salades sont préparés chaque matin dans nos cuisines à partir d’ingrédients frais, sélectionnés pour leur qualité.

  • Product 3

    Votre petit-déjeuner chez SO! COFFEE

    Chez SO! COFFEE, nous sommes persuadés que le petit-déjeuner est le repas le plus important de la journée. Et c’est aussi le meilleur moment pour déguster nos best-sellers ! Quoi de mieux qu’un délicieux café et un croissant chaud pour démarrer la journée ? Et pourquoi pas un jus fraîchement pressé gorgé de vitamines avec l’un de nos muffins signature ? Si vous préférez un petit-déjeuner salé, pas de problème : nos sandwiches sont disponibles dès le matin.

     

     

     

Plus d'infos Voir moins

Noustrouver!

SO! COFFEE est présent dans 5 pays avec plus de 65 coffee shops dans de nombreux aéroports, gares, centres commerciaux et centres d’affaires.

Choisissez votre pays :

Suiveznous!

Le café est bien plus qu’une boisson : c’est un véritable art de vivre. Suivez-vous sur les réseaux sociaux pour recevoir des informations et des offres exclusives, et partagez vos pauses gourmandes avec notre communauté de « coffee lovers » !



Contacteznous!

Une remarque, une suggestion ? N’hésitez pas à nous en faire part ! Votre avis est précieux, il nous aide à améliorer chaque jour l’expérience que nous vous proposons.

Envoyer un message
x

Scroll down

A coffee shop

for travelers and

all coffee lovers

Our ambition? Indulge the senses of all coffee lovers and travelers and offer them a relaxing break in a bubble of coziness.

A coffee shop for travelers and all coffee lovers

SO! COFFEE is an international qualitative and modern American-style coffee shop, especially designed for travel places and travelers.

Our mission: offering all coffee lovers and gourmet a qualitative and pleasurable experience.

Our values: pleasure, quality, conviviality, comfort and efficiency.

Looking for quality coffee with a tasty cheesecake, or craving for a gourmet sandwich? Whatever you want, SO! COFFEE has a delicious answer for you: our hand-crafted quality coffee, fresh pastries and bakery products will comfort and treat you at any time of the day.

In a rush or looking for a comfortable place to enjoy a break? Here again, SO! COFFEE has an answer for you: we commit to deliver a quick and efficient service without ever compromising on quality, while our cozy lounges offer the perfect place to relax or work…

Your coffee shop in airports and train stations

SO! COFFEE has been especially designed for airports and train stations, to answer the specific needs of travelers. Our mission: highlight and facilitate all the travelers’ journey.

We know that travelers are often stressed and rushed: this is why we offer comfort and reassurance, while guaranteeing a quick and efficient service at all times. Our coffee houses are the perfect places to get out of the airports’ or train stations’ rush and enjoy your dwell-time: a bubble of peace to relax, or a comfortable and convenient place to work! And of course, all our products are available in take-away.

SO! COFFEE is present in 5 countries with more than 65 outlets, across 10 airports, 2 train stations and numerous malls and business centers.

Read more See less

Our coffee!

You are a coffee lover and demanding about your coffee’s taste? SO!COFFEE offers you an outstanding coffee experience: gourmet and tasty coffees prepared by our expert baristas with top quality coffee beans and machines.

  • Espresso Espresso
  • Latte Latte
  • Cappuccino Cappuccino
  • Gourmet Gourmet

Great coffees from great coffee beans…

Our SO! COFFEE blend subtly mixes the sweetness of Arabica with the strength of Robusta, for a coffee with character and the right equilibrium of caffeine. Our baristas grind fresh coffee beans on demand and in front of your eyes: this way, the beans keep all their freshness and your coffees have a real, great taste!

To keep and highlight the savour of our fresh coffee beans, we use only the best equipment on the market: traditional Italian manual coffee machines from the Marzocco or Cimbali companies. Mixing elegance with performance, they allow us to offer you the best coffee taste for all our recipes.

You can buy our SO! COFFEE blends in all our coffee shops.

Expert baristas to serve you

Our coffees are prepared and served by expert baristas who have followed an extensive training on the art of coffee making. Further than experts, our baristas are Guests and committed to offering you a great experience: from the most gourmet topping preparation to the greatest latte art performances, they will provide you with a real show preparing your coffee! Any special need or wish to customise your drink? Our baristas will help you personalise our recipes to highlight their taste!

Be you a passionate of coffee or would you like to learn the basics, our baristas will be happy to share their love of coffee with you! Always dreamt of mastering latte art? Don’t loose a minute and have a look at our baristas’ tips and tricks!

Product 3

Our coffee recipes

At SO! COFFEE you will find all the basics of coffee: Espresso and double Espresso, Americano, Espresso con Panna, Cappuccino, Latte, brewed Coffee…

You will also find signature recipes that are renewed every season: flavoured Chai Latte, comforting recipes with gourmet toppings in winter, pumpkin recipes for Halloween, frappe and iced coffees in summer… Every visit at SO! COFFEE will surprise you!

Product 4

We're so! coffee, but we're not only coffee!

Teas, herbal teas and great hot chocolate recipes with or without a lot of delicious whipped cream… You can find all the hot beverages you like at SO! COFFEE!

Read more See less

Our products!

From complete breakfasts to American-style pastries and cakes, and tasty sandwiches, SO! COFFEE caters for all your needs on your journey!

  • Product 1

    Our pastries and cakes

    At SO! COFFEE you will find all the classics of American-style and international pastries and cakes twisted our special way… Muffins? Of course, but filled with melting chocolate, or topped with crunches of biscuits. Donuts? Yes, but also cronuts if you are in the mood of experiencing something new.

    Greediness is not a sin anymore when it comes to cheesecakes or fruit pies, so just come and indulge! But if you want it lighter, we also have delicious fresh fruit salads, yogurts and granolas for you…

  • Product 2

    Our fresh sandwiches and salads

    At SO! COFFEE you will find a large choice of tasty sandwiches and salads for your meals: baguette sandwiches, wraps, paninis, big and small salads… No more industrial products when travelling! Our sandwiches and salads are prepared everyday in our kitchens from fresh ingredients selected for their quality.

    A selection of trendy products such as sushis, quiche or savoury tarts will also offer you some nice alternatives if you are fed-up with sandwiches ; )

  • Product 3

    Your breakfast at SO! COFFEE

    At SO! COFFEE we know that breakfast is the most important meal in the day… And it’s also the perfect time to combine our best-sellers! What better than a delicious coffee with a croissant or a pain au chocolat to kick-off the day? Or you could have a fresh juice to boost you with vitamins, and enjoy our fresh pancakes and waffles. And if you are more into salty breakfast don’t worry, our sandwiches are available from the morning opening.

  • Product 4

    Our homemade iced teas, shakes and juices

    Our baristas are not only expert in coffees, but also in preparing fresh delicious fruit juices or smoothies just for you! As much a booster as our strongest coffees, without the caffeine. Of course, they can also prepare you gourmet shakes… or you could enjoy our homemade iced teas and lemonades, without even mentioning our special summer recipes!

    If you don’t feel like homemade today, you will also find a large range of fresh bottled drinks from waters and sodas to beers and wine.

Read more See less

Come visit us!

SO! COFFEE is present in 5 countries with more than 60 outlets in airports, train stations and malls. Looking for indulgence and comfort on your journey? Come visit us and enjoy a great coffee experience!

Choose your country

Follow us!

Coffee is not only a beverage, it’s a lifestyle. Follow us on Social networks for exclusive information and offers at SO! COFFEE, and share your coffee moments with fellow coffee lovers around the world!



Contact us!

Any feedback, question or remark? Please share it with us! Your opinion is precious and helps us continually improve the experience we offer you.

Send a message
x